fuck me...



Lie
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:27 p.m.



>< lie ><

when you said you would leave me alone,

I believed you.

when you said you would never hurt me,

I took your word for it.

when you told me you loved me,

I believed it.

but now it looks like you decided to lie,

but now it seems as though u didn�t even try,

but now it looks like you cannot even keep you word,

now it looks like every word you said was the phoniest thing I wish I�d never heard.

when I said we would never not be friends,

I really believed me.

when I said that I could tell you anything,

I thought it was true.

when you said that you were my friend,

I fucking truly believed you!

then you told me you have secretly hated me,

behind my shadowed back,

then you told me to change for you,

just a little bit,

and that if I changed for you, you'd be my friend,

so I laughed and said, "boy, I guess then this here is the end."

and then you told me that I am being immature and childish,

I said 'na na na na boo boo' I don't care, I don't need you like you need me.

I walked away from you leaving you in the dark,

and I told you to leave me the hell alone,

one more thing

even though you decided to lie,

even though u didn�t even try,

even though you cannot even keep you word,

even though every word you said was the phoniest thing I wish I�d never heard.

you were my friend,

my friend right to the end,

you were the guy that,

I could talk to,

you were that person,

that knew me better than anyone else ever tried to.

but goodbye to you,

goodbye to the guy that was my friend,

but fucked it up in the end.

goodbye to you for good,

you may think this shouldn't be,

but in this so called heart, I think it should.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land