fuck me...



Walking Contradiction
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:28 p.m.



>< walking contradiction ><

I�m a walking contradiction,

with two eyes, two arms, and no hands to lend,

I�m a loser with no friends living in a tree,

keeping all my treasures in a dune in the sand.

so just leave me be, just let me be me

don�t tell me how to be, a clone like you

a carbon copy of you. just back your ass away from my tree,

and get those hetero pesticides away from me

when you photocopy a photocopy

it only comes out a retarded mess,

so why not make one different, from all the rest.

and stop trying to axe my tree, to get me vulnerable and naked,

so you can dress me up like ken, with his blue eyes and dirty blond hair,

cause you know I�m just going to throw a fit,

and show my roots to everyone there

so just leave me be, just let me be me

don�t tell me how to be, a clone like you

a carbon copy of you. just back your ass away from my tree,

and get those so called 'straight' pesticides away from me

so I�m telling you now, you after-school-special-reject,

don�t try and touch the treasures buried in the dirt that I�m sworn to protect

just back away and go find your own

and jump in your Malibu convertible, and leave me the hell alone





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land