fuck me...



my tim's bit/my prostate/my love for hunting small squirrels/
Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004 14:18



My moms stupid credit card keeps getting lost and she has to keep getting new ones, grrrr. Im trying to order things, and she never tells me that she got a new one. I re-ordered a tims bit and i think i will get it this time >>>

click here to see a tim's bit

.... heh, its mad! Gimme! I also ordered lube that doesnt evaporate as soon as you squirt it lol. AH! I found my prostate, its mad! It's mad! It's like , hey im your prostate, (in a tickle me elmo impression) hehehe, hehehe, that tickles! AHAHAA AHAHAHA THAT TIcKLES!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH THAT FUCKING TICKLES! (end impression)

:|

i scare myself.

i got my pager too, its on its way in the mail!!!! there it is down there, his name is cranberry!!!





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land