fuck me...



Stupid Weather
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003 9:20 p.m.



Im tired... strangely alert, but tired. Last night I finished my report on Funny Boy. THANK GOD! I really need to finish all of the September work up. Which means finishing this chapter of math. Darn! I am hungry and I forgot to make myself a sandwhich this morning. I have money, maybe I will go get food on break? I have to pick P up at school tonight then we are dying my hair and chillin' like a villain at her house... Yay! I Haven't seen her since Friday. I am going to be so swamped this month that it isn't funny. I think P is coming to Yoga with me, or she better! :: shakes fist :: I don't know, I think I am just tired and hungry, but I don't feel motivated. This kind of weather always gets me down. It is dreary and dark and gloomy and that is how I feel. I noticed recently that Angie is pulling away from me. She never wants to do anything anymore and I miss her. Oh! Ew! Jamie came to triangle to pick her up yesterday...good thing I was gone first. Oh my, the seksi tutor-guy just walked in... mee-ow! (lol I think I am kidding.)



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land