fuck me...



Riding
Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 2:21 p.m.



Riding

just riding.

Not sure where I�m going

Not sure if I care.

The one thing I know is

I can�t be here

So I�m heading over there

Screeching

Halting

I�m tumbling

Falling

My knees too weak to lift me up

While my head is too tired to keep this up.

So I�m riding

Just riding

I know who I can count on

Me

I know who believes in me

Me

I know who I trust,

No one.

My mind playing tricks on me

Seeing is believing

But what I see is not there

And it�s a nasty little trick when you cheat yourself

PLAY FAIR!

Tumbling

Screeching

Stalling

Falling

Deeper Down

Light at the end

But it�s a gimmick

It�s a trick

it�s moving fast

Yeah it�s coming quick

All hold on tight

Don�t even try to fight

No reason

Don�t bother

No don�t try to

Help the other

Rocketing through time

Propelling through this tunnel

All of us straggling out grain by grain

Like sand sliding out of a funnel

Screeching

Falling

Tumbling

Stalling

Falling.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land