fuck me...



sheer fuck terror
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 18:43



behind windows

closed doors

lift the bed skirt

like he wanted to

grab a knife from the drawer

and hold it like its

Conner

my dear son

my dear life

hold onto myself for dear life

he zips up the wolf suit

that he borrowed from my brother

climbs up the bunkbed ladder

and i feel him hover-

ing over me

so i guess 'all brothers do that'

dont they?

just like 'all grandfathers do that'

dont they?

so i guess its okay for my teacher to do that

"think about it, we are ruining a mans life here"

good

you fucking asshole

slow castration

and quick and painful death

stab the knife through your stomach

the very knife you wanted to fuck me with

jim

jim

jim

im

m

ma

mat

matt

matth

matthe

matthew

atthew

tthew

thew

hew

ew

eww

ewww

ewwww

ewwwww!

fucking gross

disgusting

feel like im covered in it

you know

the stuff his guilt secretes

as he instills in my life

the essence of

sheer

terror

sheer

terror

sheer

fuck

terror





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land