fuck me...



May 21st 2002
May 21st 2002



May 21st 2002

I was just thinking about what I WANT! I never get to do this� And since I am practically re-arranging my life� I may as well put it into persective. I want a Rory scoobie gang. I want to be part of a Wicca Group that isn�t a sham. I want to have at least 3 gay friends IN the group. I want us to be independent yet still do everything together. Such as a school newspaper or a G.S.A. That could be fun. Maybe one could be a vegetarian, but that isn�t important. My name would be d�, and they would have odd names too. We would be outgoing, original, and clique-ish. Maybe one would like to read and be all geeky. We should be able to have REAL conversations. I want a boi outside the scoobies, but one that is still accepted. I want them all to be average-hot, not all skanky. No druggies, no smokers, not suicidal, no posers, not the current �us� I am in, not boring, not freaks, not judgmental�you know the kind�. Perfect� think I could have this? A boi can dream cant he?



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land