fuck me...



too real for you
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 10:47 p.m.



no fatal attraction

no daydream fantasies

at least on my part

i can only speak on my behalf

rumour mill

no expectations

except that you would be saner than I am

no pre-conceived notions

accept that i'm too good for you

agree that i'm too real for you

just raise your white flag

pop the bubble you imagine me in

shatter the pedestal you lifted me onto

you think im sleeping my way through this 'community'

say i was stringing you along

you were wrong

even if what i did wasnt right

and you were overreacting you say

i say i didnt cause this shit

even if i did

i dont have any consideration

for making your imagination

real for you

im too real for you



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land