fuck me...



Future Cast List (I Wish)
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 2:01 p.m.



I have decided.

When/(if) we get to the new school, there should be a bunch of very hot bois waiting there for my sweet sweet lovin. This is decided. I was drifting like a loner through my old diary entries from 2002 and I realized something, I still want some of the same thing. I want scoobies. More than almost anything.


>< what i used to want >< :


I want a Rory scoobie gang. I want to be part of a Wicca Group that isn�t a sham. I want to have at least 3 gay friends IN the group. I want us to be independent yet still do everything together. Such as a school newspaper or a G.S.A. That could be fun. Maybe one could be a vegetarian, but that isn�t important. My name would be d�, and they would have odd names too. We would be outgoing, original, and clique-ish. Maybe one would like to read and be all geeky. We should be able to have REAL conversations. I want a boi outside the scoobies, but one that is still accepted. I want them all to be average-hot, not all skanky. No druggies, no smokers, not suicidal, no posers, not the current �us� I am in, not boring, not freaks, not judgmental�you know the kind�.

>< Now >< :


I want a Rory scoobie gang. I want to be part of a Wicca Group that isn�t a sham. I want to have at least 1 queer friend IN the group. I want us to be independent yet still do a lot together. Maybe one could be a vegetarian/vegan. My name would be caelan, and they would have good strong names too. We would be original, and clique-ish. Maybe one would like to read and be all geeky. We should be able to have REAL conversations. I want a boi outside the scoobies, but one that is still accepted. No fuckers, no assholes, preferably not suicidal (i hope... was it something i did :S ?), no posers, not the current �us� I am in, not boring, preferably freaks, not judgmental�you know the kind�. At least one of them would be political. Perfect� think I could have this? A boi can dream cant he?





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land