fuck me...



my playmate
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 9:40 p.m.



Feelings for you,

strong,

what am I goin to do?

I like you,

more than I should,

and you like me,

more than I would.

But I like him,

yaw I like him too,

and I think he's

so fucking adorable.

Even when he thinks he looks so horrible.

But I'm so confused,

about how i feel for you

yes i'm confused about how i feel for you too.

yes, about how i feel for you two.

and you are so sweet,

cavities,

and you are tempting,

candy.

just so tempting,

you'd give me cavities,

just like candy.

you'd give me cavities,

just like candy.

and he is so,

original,

yes he is so,

individual,

and his beauty is always,

continual.

But I'm so confused,

about how i feel for you

yes i'm confused about how i feel for you too.

yes, about how i feel for you two.

See See my playmate,

come out and play with me.

Climb up an apple tree.

And bring your dollies three.

Slide down my rainbow,

and through the cellar door,

and we'll be jolly friends,

for ever more more,

shut the door.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land