fuck me...



Subsequently
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:39 p.m.



>< Subsequently ><

I am only 16, yet I�ve lived in darkness most have will

never even see,

and I have been so much further over the edge,

then most people could ever really be.

and I have sold my body, but never my soul.

because half the time, my actions aren�t even under my

control.

And since people don�t even know that I have this little

area in front of my heart,

the size of a sawed off semi-automatic shotgun bullet-hole,

throughout my life people have used me, and have

subsequently paid the toll.

Because I guess I�m like a thruway, you know, reliable at

best,

but mostly there is just traffic because of a 16-car pile

up that is just slightly due west.

You know people just presume they can predict my reaction,

they just sit and guess,

and they think they have resided inside my life, but they

were just an unwelcome transitory house-guest.

Eating my food and drinking my milk, making me so far

beyond  what you call stressed,

that I pour Drano into their drink then sit back and let

their stomach acid do the rest.

Because almost everyone I have ever met has said that I

couldn�t cut it,

and all the people that I like just can never ever really

get it.

So I say fuck the people who created me, yes you

heard me, fuck my mom and dad

and fuck the people who hate me, yeah the ones who�s

sole purpose is driving me mad

So fuck the folks in Ottawa, who decided its fine to

discriminate

and fuck the people who chose the queers and dykes

to incriminate

And I will fuck the shit out of anyone, that I,

decide, to fuck

It shouldn�t fucking matter if this person has a dick,

tits, or a cunt.

And screw everyone who told me that I could never,

and would never make it,

because I showed each and everyone of you that now I will

not just take it.

and maybe, just maybe I�m dead inside, but you know, even

Jesus was resurrected,

and maybe one day when I�m completely finished I will

become more socially connected.

 

 





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land