fuck me...



One Word
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 8:57 p.m.



Erin's journal had this shit about Oneword.com and I though, hey boyo, Davey could do this... so these are mine right here>>>

Favourite

You are my favourite, but you are trouble, and maybe that's why i like you, but then again, maybe not. and even though we fight, right after we've fought, I just want to comfort you and wipe away the tears you wont let yourself cry, because after that day it seems she wasn't the only one who died.

Acrobat

What am I an acrobat?

Jumping through hoop after hoop...

For you

And what am I, a fucking pretzel?

Bending over backwards and forwards and inside out

And if I don't

I wont

Think of that

Because I need you in my life

And that is the fact of the matter

What's the matter

Don't I matter

Of course you matter

Possibly the only thing I could ever really know

Is that I love you only you

That I only love you

You love me I know it

Distance

It's what u put in between us
DISTANCE
And it's what you try not to show
DISTANCE
And it's what you try to keep me at
DISTANCE
And please I'm still here
I'm not leaving you out
But u don't let me in
And I cry all over the phone
Why wont u let me in
And I try to believe that there isn't this
DISTANCE

Never

And you never did tell me just how you felt
So I guessed
And you never did tell me just how you much you enjoyed me
So I assumed
And you never did let me know if I was worth all this shit to you
But I guess it doesn't matter.

since you want me to be with you.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land