fuck me...



Maybe Not
Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003 4:11 p.m.



So Erin told me somebody in class likes me... :: sighs :: Drama...

She just told me it was Brock.

Brock is hot... like...VERY hot.

So is Luis though.

And I know Luis likes me ... or just thinks I am hot. He asked me to kiss him... I said no. Why you ask? Because he was trashed.

I would love to go out with Brock.

But I'd also love to go out with Luis.

Maybe one more than the other...

maybe not.

Does it matter?

Maybe not.

I dunno, Brock might tell me himself,

maybe not.

Luis might have been too drunk to remember...

maybe not.

I'm not going to fuck either of them...

does that stuff matter (to them)...

maybe not.

Would they mind me going out with both of them?

Maybe not.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land