fuck me...



Slap That Bitch
2003-09-24 11:52 a.m.



So I decided to take a day off today. I needed it. PLus, it was only a 2hr day at school, so its better than deciding to take a full day off. I was tired and hungry and sick last night before I finally fell asleep, so yay! I'm rested all up today. I guess this means I should do some homework though, an Idea of which I am not very fond of. Oh! That reminds me, I should put up my most recent accomplishment, my 'Coming-Out' story I had to do for school. I will put it up after this, so I fully won't lose it like I do everything else. Grrrr... Paypal is going to take 4 days to let me have my gold membership... Ima slap this bitch if it doesn't hurry up.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land