fuck me...



ErinRocksDavie'sSocks
Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003 4:00 p.m.



I am hungey and my family is watching 'That 70s Show' while I sit here and write about them in this 'lil white text box.
We read our coming out stories in class on Friday. I feel so sucky because they made me follow Erin! Obviously after her story, my story would sound like crap! She is such an amazing writer, that it is kinda spooky. I know I am a good writer. I know it is my only talent. I know I shouldn't care if people like my stuff or not, and I don't. Or do I? I don't know, I just know Erin is a better writer than me, end of subject. Period.
On the other hand, Jr. played guitar and sang his song to the class, it was fucking awesome! (And this time both Erin and Davie were jealous! (lol)

Anyways .... I am going to submit a Poem to 'Fab', but I am not sure which one I should... maybe the newest queer one??? I dunno, I will figure that out soon.

P and I went down to the village and saw all of this stuff that we want, so we have to go back there to buy the stuff.


I must get:

  1. My Monroe Pierced.
  2. My Ear Stretched.
  3. Those Talon Shoes.

But at the end of it all, I still have no $$. Oh well.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land