fuck me...



Erin
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 10:38 a.m.



Well I finally have time to actually update. Things in triangle are really fucking weird right now. James divulged that he is manic-depressive... that really puts a stint in my plans. Just last night I was telling Jamie I need a sane stable boi to ground me and be with...this makes thinks all the more confusing. Jamie is telling me he really likes me still, and I do like him again. But the thing is, I think maybe I need to stay away from guys for a while... they are making everything confusing for me. I have no clue what to do. All I know is Erin is feeling somewhat better right now, and that is all that matters. When she is back in Toronto and feeling at least better enough to be here, then I will finally be able to breathe and work through my shit with her expert assistance. Andy is really cool, we got to talk on the subway. Erin did good on that one... now Ryland is a different matter. Not like I should talk... :: cough cough :: I'm fucked up :: cough :: Brock is like being a jerk. He threw my mental disability in my face, that was very not a good thing to do, not at all. His mood swings are getting on my nerves and he talked rudely about Erin, and nobody, and I mean nobody talks bad about my lucky pink rabbit foot.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land