fuck me...



I Just Don't Know
2003-09-23 11:21 p.m.



So ... yeah.

'Cos I'm not a dork. Sitting in the living room listening to :: chokes :: Avril Lavigne. I dunno. I feel Uber blah right now. I have a crush ... but who is it? Eeenie meeni mynie moe. Ha! School has become sort of my haven. Home is like this box. Where all I can do is look random things up on google like an asshole and watch T.V. Yeah, 'cos THAT'S healthy. Pfft. Riley is like pure anti-davie. Not like I care, I'm just not sure why Riley hates me. Maybe it is my beautiful insanity or my impeccable talents. Or maybe Riley just hates everyone. (:: Fails to realize that maybe I'm an asshole. ::)I just don't know. I wrote two pieces today, which is unusual. I just felt oddly inspired. Of course, that is not that odd now is it?

Oh! 5 now. 5 facial piercings... Labret, right lipring, left nosering, left eyebrow, and tounge. 5... count em.... 5! Yay! I have decided to stretch my right earlobe. Go Davie...

Ugh! Today was interesting. Andy came back to visit us at the ol' Triangle Program. Andy is Uber chillin. Very vegan, very political, and very funny = very cool. He bought Brock(oli?) a chillin ass t-shirt too.


Chastity


The whole Transphobia/Capatalism thing has been getting to me a lot lately. Grrrr... DAMN YOU CONSCIENTIOUS ERIN! DAMN YOU TO HELL! But yeah, I just took my Zyprexa and my Ambisexual ass has to sleep now after a conversation with Pig.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land