fuck me...



Dolls
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 9:38 a.m.



words bleeding off my tounge

i'm sorry it had to be like this

i'm sorry i had to be like this

i know i can't really love anyone

when i don't even love myself

and i can throw up my defences

all i want

and i can throw down the gloves

infact i think i will

anything is better

than justifying why i did it

i lied about it

i didn't cry about it

and i conceal all my reasons

for ruining a good thing

secrets congealing on the inside

scars healing on the out

but i can't exhibit sadness

and i can't show regret

even if my body is skinned with doubt

so i dream of you

even when im conscious

and i think of you

my memories are dolls

that i like to dress up

and i say everything

happens for some reason

but i think this reason is

that i'm just a little boy

who dreams of the ideas of you



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land