fuck me...



Kitty
Friday, Oct. 10, 2003 11:07 a.m.



I got a kittie!!!

Yay!

She wanders around the house hunting, like she is on a quest. Equipped with only her claws and her razor-sharp teeth and slick black fur; she destroys anything that dare reproach her.

And she is just so damn cute. ;)

I named her Quest/Dagdha. Ms. Quest-Dagdha-Chloe-Josie-Kitty-Fantastico!

She is as cute as a button! Although I suppose buttons aren't that cute at all...so maybe just cute as a very oddly cute button. One that is black.

Oh....

Essence

I went to essence, and I had a ball! Awesome guided meditation and great spirit work. Rane and Lois showed up drunk.... Son-Guns. Lois is so into Rane that it isn't even funny. (okay...maybe it is a little.) Mellisa came too... she was the most fun out of all those mofos.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land