fuck me...



Distractions
March 4th/03 9:32am



Everyone acts like this is a normal day.

That nothing has changed in any way.

Don't they know that nothing will ever be the same?

That he is gone and isn'tming back.

They ask 'are you okay?'

No, I'm not, how DARE you ask that?

It isn't real yet,

nto a tangible and literal fact.

It's just words like these,

and i cannot begin to imagine what is going on,

inside my head.

I thought that I would have forever with him,

but I only had a day.

One single day, an afternoon.

then he left and died and I cried and I tried and lied to myself had to decided that no matter what I hide he still died so I sighed and died inside and decided to reatreat inside and just go along for the ride, to be driven by the person I pretend to be on the outside.

People talk it's just BLAH BLAH BLAH

Ra ta ta ta

I can't focus on anything,

Nothing at all

So I will just start going through the actions,

and life will become nothing but distractions.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land