fuck me...



chocolate
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:30 p.m.



>< Chocolate ><

I sit in the

drawer and wait,

for her majesty

to say

how do you do?

Merry Halloween

While she

decorates her shoulder for the occasion.

I dress myself

up in oldness.

And dance

around without the queen�s approval.

I get filled

with grapes that aren�t sour enough.

The bread is

mushed I sell the leftovers to those trees.

Maybe the queen

will undo her law maybe

maybe she will

make love legal

Maybe.

But love is

just chocolate

And she is

chocolate milk.

Prancing around

in spaghetti

showing of her

unicorn

while I eat the

mush,

and have a

conversation with the tree

Oh me oh my, I

hope sweetness would make them dead.

Talk to the air

about how it isn�t fair and I wish

I could find

true chocolate,

TRUE! It isn�t

there.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land