fuck me...



Cast List
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 3:38 p.m.



New Page 1

Cast

Paula

P and I have known each other for over 11 years now, and we are extremely close right now. We have had our rocky patches (of course) but after everything we just come out as strong. She is one seksi beast too (which is good so I don't hae to be embarrassed by her LoL Joking...)

Jessica

Jessica is my punkalicious friend who went to the only Ani concert I have ever seen with me. She is a byke and is the first queer to ever come out to me in person.

Angie

Angie and I became friends after I broke up with my ex (Jamie) and we are close now as we go to the same school! (The Triangle Program starring P.J. Patty)

Erin

Well Erin Erin Erin.... she is vegan, an Ani D. fan, a fellow writer, a pagan and is just overall cool. Of course she looks punkalicious too, and is a fellow passavsit masochist.

Graham

The straight-acting soldier boy of Triangle. He thinks Davie is a goth, Davie thinks he is Eminem. ( But he is hotter than Eminem. )

Brock

The Outcast of the Outcasts of the Outcasts... (Don't ask). He's a Janis & Hedwig fan which is okay by me.

Mellisa

The youngest and gal in school. She is really nice and all, she just gets loud sometimes. (but so does everyone)

Jr

A f2m trans hottie biscotti. Awesome talent on the acoustic and a great writer.

Luis

The guy I like to pick on, it's quite fun...

Adam

Flamer who was in my 1st high school, and who never shows up to Triangle (lol)





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land