fuck me...



Back In The Days
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:25 p.m.



>< back in the days ><

back in the days,

I would try to impress you, in so many ways.

then I�d think you�d accepted me. but you�d just beat me down,

push me down,

tear me down.

just yell away,

just take it out on me,

just pound.

so I�d lie at the steps of god�s temple,

waiting to be found.

I�d try to win your affection,

be inside your protection,

be your friend,

your good friend,

but all that would happen

is that I�d be thrown back

to the end of the line,

and I�d be 6 again.

and

you�d just

beat me down,

push me down,

tear me down.

just yell away,

just take it out on me,

just pound.

so I�d lie at the steps of god�s temple,

waiting to be found.

but hey,

I�m older now,

and you beg for my acceptance,

my guidance, my love.

but I will never be able to show you that,

that love I was never shown, I�m incapable, I�m irreplaceable

because I am still waiting at the steps of god�s temple, waiting to be found

and all I can think of is how

you�d just

beat me down,

push me down,

tear me down.

just yell away,

just take it out on me,

just pound.

so I�d lie at the steps of god�s temple, waiting to be found.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land