fuck me...



Fathom
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 9:39 p.m.



>< Fathom ><

you, you

are like a sneeze

yes a , a

good sneeze indeed

you

release something inside me,

i didn�t

even know, know it existed in me

the power

you give me is like a force so unfathomable, unfathomable,

cannot

even fathom fathoming us.

yes you,

you are like a real good sneeze,

yeah you,

you grab my brain and push down real hard,

and empty

it out, just like recycling, yeah just like making it clean again for us.

and you

force me into, all sorts of... positions

and you

play your dance music and we, we, we, move, to the.... *rythyms*

and you

whisper you love me, and I know its not really true

but when

you touch me it doesn�t matter as long as I'm becoming part of you

and maybe

I don�t see myself as gay

but but

but when you ask me to lay down with you, i cannot see any other, any *other*

way.

 

and my

burning desire for you burns through my chest

and my my

my LUST is like pain that eats right through my heart and keeps going, keeps

going through my chest

PLEASE

don't let go because without you i will slip, i will slip, i will slip away

you, you

are like a sneeze

yes a , a

good sneeze indeed

 

baby I, I

used to think i was alone, a real :: smirk :: in-di-vi-jual

but now

without you i would be nothing but , nothing but  ... nothing

 

yes you

are like a sneeze ... you start from deep inside me, deep ... inside me and you

make me new.





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land