fuck me...



they want me to tell you that im a whore
June 02, 2004 11:07 pm



they want me to tell you that i was triggered. they want me to tell you that i was turned on, so i did it anyways, not knowing what would happen. they want me to tell you that im a whore. they want me to tell you that some creepy man was giving me monetary gifts to have cam sex with him. they want me to tell you that i copped out. they want me to tell you i felt so fucking disgusting. they want me to tell you that i didnt know why i went through with it. they want me to tell you that i thought i could be detached. they want me to tell you that i cracked. they want me to tell you that i wasnt ready. they want me to tell you that i was so naiive. they want me to tell you im always triggered now. they want me to tell you how gross i feel. and to tell you never to touch me again. that i feel so dirty inside and that i've been cracking my head against the screen for being such a idiotic whore.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land