fuck me...



those annoying quiz things
June 02, 2004 2:23 pm



CWINDOWSDesktopEt.jpg
E.T.!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla



-----------

nerdslut
Nerdslut

What's your sexual appeal?
brought to you by Quizilla

-----------

You are DORY!
What Finding Nemo Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

-----------

Scorpio
You should be dating a Scorpio. 23 October - 21 November Your mate is passionately caring, dynamic and
sensual. Though he or she can be
self-destructive, ruthless or overbearing, the
scorpion's sex life involves releasing his/her
most pent-up passions.

What Zodiac Sign Are You Attracted To?
brought to you by Quizilla

-----------

HASH(0x8878038)
You are a Kinky Kiss! You know what you're doing,
and you LOVE to please!!

What kind of Hot Boy Kiss are you??
brought to you by Quizilla

-----------

How Do You Rate?

-----------

HASH(0x8a6adc0)
Unique: You are a very interesting and unique
person. I value that you are, you're own
person and know exactly who you are, but I'm
not quite sure we would work out. I'd have to
get to know you alittle better to know if
you're my dream guy. Remember I'm looking for
my established Dream Guy, and having to get to
know you means there's still a possiblity that
your not him. So I'm sorry you're not the one,
or are you?

(Gay Guys only) Are you my Dream Guy?
brought to you by Quizilla

-----------





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land