fuck me...



watch me crack
May 30, 2004 4:56 pm



blood

cum

pens

soap

and finger rings

cracking my head against the computer screen

trying to get my point across

walk in

just a split screen with a thin red crack down the middle.

i barely made a dent.

i barely make a dent.

unimportant ambivilant whore

giving up

messing up

just take one thing from me

with me

just cracking my head against my wall

against the closet that once kept me so cozy

i like small spaces

dirty old men

telling me to suck their cock

whore

used

cheap

what a cheap whore

want a cheap whore

want a cheap whore

than im your man

smudged make-up

disgusting

im smearing eyeshadow

smearing the truth

smearing the lies

fuck the lies

truth hurts

lets get messy

lets get bloody

lets get black

lets get so red

watch me crack my head against the screen

watch me crack





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land