fuck me...



dream come true
May 26, 2004 11:16 am



Everybody's got something

They had to leave behind

One regret from yesterday

That just seems to grow with time

There's no use looking back or wondering

How it could be now or might have been

All this I know but still I can't find ways to let you go

I never had a dream come true

'Till the day that I found you

Even though, I pretend that I've moved on

You'll always be my baby

I never found the words to say

You're the one I think about each day

(And I know no matter where life takes me to

A part of me will always be with you

Somewhere in my memory

I've lost all sense of time

And tomorrow can never be

'Cause yesterday is all that fills my mind

There's no use looking back or wondering

How it should be now or might have been

All this I know but still I can't find ways to let you go

I never had a dream come true

'Till the day that I found you

Even though I pretend that I've moved on

You'll always be my baby

I never found the words to say

You're the one I think about each day

And I know no matter where life takes me to

A part of me will always be

You'll always be the dream that fills my head

Yes you will, say you will, you know you will, oh baby

You'll always be the one I know I'll never forget

There's no use looking back or wondering

Because love is a strange and funny thing

No matter how I try and try

I just can't say good-bye, no, no, no, no

I never had a dream come true

Till the day that I found you

Even though, I pretend that I've moved on

You'll always be my baby

I never found the words to say

You're the one I think about each day

And I know no matter where life takes me to

A part of me will always be

A part of me will always be with you

- s club 7



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land