fuck me...



May 23rd 2002.
May 23rd 2002.



May 23rd 2002.

Whatever, like I care what maria thinks. LoL. Hello! Why would I go to her party if I despise her? Doesn�t make any sense. Then� she and paula talk about me behind a piece of paper like I don�t know what they are doing. LOSERS! Like CAN that BE anymore with the noticeably obvious. So I will sit, whilst paula ignores me and talks about me, oh well, not much of a loss there! Uh Oh! They know I�m writing about them in my notebook� oh wait� I forgot I don�t give a flying fuck about what they think OR know. My Bad. THEN she puts a movie in my bag, and acts all nice. Like I am going to buy that shit, she just wants me to secure my place as her campaign manager.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land