fuck me...



Old Cast
May 22nd 2002



I just realized I am ranting but u do not know the current "us", so here goes.

This was written in my note book on May 22nd 2002. So let me just type it again... also, another reminder... this is all from my journal... none is fake... and it is word for word, I wrote these bios down to gain perspective, not to bash on them.

________________________________________________

________________________________________________

May 22nd 2002.

paula

paula is slightly hard to describe, so I will just go crazy with the adjectives:

contradicting.

uneducated

underestimating

childish

however slightly annoying

she can be funny

rude

vengeful

spiteful

ignorant

closed-minded

She is always trying to 1-up me. She is constantly jealous of everyone, but cannot admit it. She cannot accept me for who i am, so she pretends parts of me, don't exist, or makes fun of them with maria. All in all, not the queen mum. And i cannot even hold a conversation with her. She is so prejudice and stereo-typing sometimes it is over-whelming. Also, she is very oblivious to others, and cannot admit when she is wrong. She will make fun of rosie right and left but as soon as rosie is around paula turns into her biggest fan.

------------------------------------

lily

lily is a quiet person, but can be LOUD! She isn't shy, but is still slightly reserved. She has never done anything wrong to me, and is sincerely worried for me when I am worried. She is one of my better friends. paula will call her a bitch constantly for running off with rosie, which she herself will do. I really just don't get it. She has been nice to me, and she accepts me, and we can really talk.

------------------------------------

maria

maria is an ignorant bitch. She doesn't deserve my words or my laughs. She is contradicting, rude, and just stupid. Most of the time I cannot even stand her in the least. She calls people words she has no right to use at all, let alone abuse people with! Again, it is adjective time.

Idiot

stupid

rude

ignorant

prejudice

closed-minded

set in her ways (which are wrong)

unable to hold a conversation

------------------------------------

rosie

rosie is just there. She is stuck up and oblivious to the world. She contradicts herself more than 'the good book' and is just overall an imbecile. Also, paula makes fun of rosie and rosie doesn't know. She probably assumes them best friends.

------------------------------------

matthew santos

What can I say? He can be annoying, but can be funny. We used to be friends but after he started copying me in ways I did not appreciate, I would ignore him at school, but when I was bored at home I would call him if I had nothing else to do. paula makes fun of him more than anyone, and the kid just doesn't get the message that she hates him.

------------------------------------

christina

Lion is really cool actually. she can hold a conversation and is NOT illiterate. She can be very funny and is smart. I don't know her as well as I know paula. but I think I like her more than paula right now.

________________________________________________

________________________________________________

Well, That is everyone.

________________________________________________

________________________________________________





comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land