fuck me...



jamieagain
Friday, Dec. 26, 2003 4:24 a.m.



I woke up this morning and the first thought i could understand was 'turn on your phone, there is a text message from jamie telling you he likes you.' So I did, and there it was. I wasn't surprised, I think I may have chuckled a little. I like him. Or, the idea of him. But what does that mean? I.... I felt comfortable with him. A safe rip in the time continuim where I could have fun and be with someone who wanted to be with me. Sometimes I wonder if that is why I liked him. Because he liked me. I don't THINK so, but then again what good are thoughts when your mind is playing itsy tricks on you.


Jamie: To be honest, i think i do still like you - im a little confused! I reallly dont understand it, its all just weird

Me: See, here's the thing: I like you. Not still like you, because there was a period I really disliked you.

But I like you. Thing is, I'm poly and you aren't. Which means that I understood a while ago that we

could never date again. Plus I know we could never in back to the way things were, because it was fucked up.


We spent like every day together which gave me no time for my other friends or myself.

Everything was so dramatic and overblown.

i.e - nish always threatning jamie's friendship

- the me crazy thing

- every single day together

- being so dependant on each other

You talked to much about forever and that kind of put a damper on things.

We weren't Poly and I needed to be myself and I felt trapped.

Both of our friends got mad at us and were in turn involved in everything

i.e - nish about her friendship

- telling paula to pass the message

- involving nish in the whole angie thing

- me not talking to paula

We didn't communicate enough about what was bugging us.

i.e - i didn't because I thought it would hurt your feelings.


I just don't think it would work, and I don't know if I would want it to. I don't know.



comments
<<<<< - >>>>>


2002 / 2003 / 2004 / Contact / Pictures / Home / Random Entry / D.land